K1Racing - Worldwide parts supply for road racing motorcycles

K1R rider management

Info about K1 rider management .. Young rider who has the talent in our passed riders, Matt Kuhne, Blake L Smith, Andy Lawson and Jack Miller .. etc
Brett Champ1
2007 MRRDA GP250 Champion
2007 MRRDA GP250 Philip Island
Brett Murphy on his way to winning MRRDA GP250 champion!!
The weekend honours in the GP class went to Mark Rowling (Turramurra Cyclery TZ250) taking wins in both races. But Mark didn't necessarily have an easy time of it. Local rider and round second place Lachlan Hill (TZ250) and former 125 rider and third place Tim Inkster (RS250) making sure he had to work hard.
MRRDA Juniors on CBR150

Wakefield Park winner Dylan Mavin is sitting there waiting to pounce on either of them if he gets a chance. Dylan has been super smooth from day one and has been threatening to win a race throughout the season. I'm glad to see him finally get it at Wakefield as he certainly deserves it after getting so close before.

Red Bull Rookies Cup for 2008

Dylan Mavin makes rookies cup for 2008.

Australian 80cc Jr.Metrakit champion Dylan Mavin was selected to compete for 2008 Red Bull Rookies Cup alongside 22 other kids from 16 separate countries, with Moto GP support race incled Indianpolis in USA.